Brad White
Dr. Brad White
Director | Mosier Hall P-212 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506 |Office: 785-532-4243
bwhite@vet.k-state.edu
Bob Larson
Dr. Bob Larson
Professor, Clinical Sciences, Edgar E. and M. Elizabeth Coleman Chair of Food Animal Production Medicine
Mosier Hall P-213 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506 |Office: 785-532-4257
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu
David Amrine
Dr. David Amrine
Research Director | Mosier Hall P-214 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506 | c: 785-410-4433
damrine@vet.k-state.edu
Phillip Lancaster
Dr. Phillip Lancaster
Research Asst Professor of Beef Cattle Nutrition | Mosier Hall P-215 Kansas State University | Manhattan KS 66506 |785-532-6323
palancaster@vet.k-state.edu
Dustin Pendell
Dr. Dustin Pendell
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Programs | Dept. of Agricultural Economics | Office: Waters 220 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506
http://www.agmanager.info/about/contributors/individual/pendell.asp
https://www.ageconomics.k-state.edu/graduate-programs/index.html
dpendell@ksu.edu
Bob Weaber
Dr. Bob Weaber
Department Head, Southeast Agricultural Research Center – Parsons | Professor, Cow-calf Extension Specialist | 25092 Ness Rd. PO Box 3316, Parsons, KS 67357 | Ph: 620-421-4826
bweaber@ksu.edu
Dr. Brian Lubbers
Associate Professor | Mosier Hall Q-219 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506 | Ph: 758-532-4012
blubbers@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Michael Kleinhenz
Assistant Professor | Mosier Hall P-218 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506 | Ph: 785-532-4478
mkleinhe@vet.k-state.edu
Lisa Moser
Lisa Moser
Kansas State Agriculturist Advisor/Instructor | Communications Strategist Dept. of Communications and Agricultural Education | 306 Umberger Hall Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS | Ph: 785-532-2010
lmoser@ksu.edu

Wendy Michaels
Administrative Assistant | Mosier Hall P222 Kansas State University | Manhattan, KS 66506 | 785-532-4066
wmichael@vet.k-state.edu