Brad-White_small_original-7485160821568e69b43d041f17cf1604

Dr. Brad White
Director
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 231
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-564-7456
bwhite@vet.k-state.edu

Robert.Larson_original-1b3465d400ea7a8c4ac7bde45c6f53b3

Dr. Bob Larson
Professor, Clinical Sciences
Edgar E. and M. Elizabeth Coleman Chair of Food Animal Production Medicine
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 230
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-564-7457
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu

AmrineDavid_original-c38fde11b32f2c8d0705a7b3b75c7c56

Dr. David Amrine
Research Director
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 229
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-564-7467
Cell: 785-410-4433
damrine@vet.k-state.edu

dustin_pendell_45-2015-07-21-web_original-8c463d067a7c12e754fb4ac304e1033b

Dr. Dustin Pendell
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 225
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-564-7458
Cell: 970-219-7326
dpendell@ksu.edu

110920Weaber002_original-3df66950d77f6f1c6692878bd541127c

Dr. Bob Weaber
Professor, Cow-calf Extension Specialist
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 225
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-532-1460
bweaber@ksu.edu

Dollarhide_Patti_6388_original-8df8ced3a841eee0c79b7c66af020a6f

Patti Dollarhide
Project Director, Beef Value Chain Alliances
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 230
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-564-7461
pjdollar@ksu.edu

KELLY-2A-d5ef593223cec16c6f665513f7416d65

Kelly Oliver
Project Coordinator
1320 Research Park Dr., Office 228
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-564-7459
kjoliver@vet.k-state.edu

Ckniebel

Cassie Kniebel
Program Manager
1320 Research Park Dr.
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
620-767-2790
ckniebel@vet.k-state.edu

MadisonBlevins

Madison Blevins
Project Assistant
1320 Research Park Dr.
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
madisonmb@vet.k-state.edu

Jiena_Gu-portrait_original-e7e958253bb0d124b7d54619437cf03c

Jiena McLellan
Project Coordinator
1320 Research Park Dr.
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
jiena@vet.k-state.edu

Wendy_Michaels_2-ZF-5577-36682-1-001_original-1a164dfa64092e2d40cfb9321b19079f

Wendy Michaels
Administrative Assistant
1320 Research Park Dr.
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
wmichael@vet.k-state.edu